Wed, Apr 22 | Online Event

Free Friends Trivia!

Could we *be* any more excited?
Registration is Closed
Free Friends Trivia!

Time & Location

Apr 22, 2020, 8:00 PM EDT
Online Event

About the Event

Pour yourself a quarantini, dial up some app delivered food, and settle in with your loved ones for some online trivia. Play solo or as a team over a ninety-minute extravaganza in the comfort of your own home! We will serve up 60 killer questions that run the gamut of the series.

GETTING IN: Stream links and a welcome guide will be sent out one hour before the show starts - check your email (and your junk folder) at that time! 

WHAT YOU'LL NEED

All you need is a smartphone, tablet, or computer. Having two devices (one for the stream and one for the answers) also works, but is not necessary. No technical knowledge is required, no setup or apps to install, and it’s super easy to play.

WHEN DOES IT START

EDT: 8 pm

CDT: 7 pm

PDT: 5 pm

WHAT YOU'LL WIN

We'll have some gift cards and Friends related prizes for this first free event.  Future events will have cash prizes. 

WHO CAN PARTICIPATE

Anyone in the world, we’d love to have you!

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Friends Trivia
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event